3314 Stadium Drive
Kalamazoo, Michigan  49008
(269) 383-1790
info@quiltspluskazoo.com
 

Wool Club


Come join a group of ladies who are very excited about working with wool.  Bring any wool project that you wish to work on and get inspired by what others are doing.  If you like hand work, you will find wool appliqué easy and fun.  We meet once a month on the third Monday. 

Cost: $ 20.00
Date(s):
Mon, Feb 19, 2018 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Mon, Mar 19, 2018 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Mon, Apr 16, 2018 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Mon, May 21, 2018 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Mon, Jun 18, 2018 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Mon, Jul 16, 2018 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Mon, Aug 20, 2018 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Mon, Sep 17, 2018 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Mon, Oct 15, 2018 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Mon, Nov 19, 2018 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Mon, Dec 17, 2018 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Instructor:Dortha