Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
Call Today 1 (269) 383-1790
3314 Stadium Drive
Kalamazoo, MI 49008
info@quiltspluskazoo.com
become a fan

Wool Club



Come join a group of ladies who are very excited about working with wool.  Bring any wool project that you wish to work on and get inspired by what others are doing.  If you like hand work, you will find wool appliqué easy and fun.  We meet once a month on the third Monday. 

Instructor Name:
Dortha
Instructor Bio:
Dortha

Wool Club

Cost:
$ 20.00
Mon, Feb 17, 2020 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Mon, Mar 16, 2020 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Mon, Apr 20, 2020 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Mon, May 18, 2020 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Mon, Jun 15, 2020 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Mon, Jul 20, 2020 at 10:00 am
Add to Cart

Mon, Aug 17, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Mon, Sep 21, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Mon, Oct 19, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Mon, Nov 16, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

Mon, Dec 21, 2020 at 0:00 am
Add to Cart

3314 Stadium Drive
Kalamazoo, MI 49008
(269) 383-1790
info@quiltspluskazoo.com

Hours of Operation:
M-F: 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sat 10:00 am to 4:00 pm