3314 Stadium Drive
Kalamazoo, Michigan  49008
(269) 383-1790
info@quiltspluskazoo.com
 

Choose Your Project


What is it? These sessions are for the quilter who wants expert help with a quilt or other related project. We provide expert instruction along the way to help you find the most effective way to complete the project you are currently working on.
Cost: $ 20.00
Date(s):
Mon, Jul 3, 2017 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Jul 6, 2017 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Fri, Jul 7, 2017 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Jul 13, 2017 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Tue, Aug 1, 2017 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Aug 3, 2017 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Mon, Aug 7, 2017 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Tue, Aug 15, 2017 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Tue, Aug 29, 2017 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Tue, Sep 19, 2017 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Mon, Sep 25, 2017 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Thu, Sep 28, 2017 at 10:00 am to 3:00 pm